'
Forums Albums Skins 1
Search Register Logon

You are logged in as a guest. Logon or register an account to access more features.
OTHER FORUMS:    Barrel Horses  -   Trucks   -   Cutting  -   Reining  -   Roping 
'
Can you move the divider wall in a slant load?

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
Last activity 2010-03-21 12:41 PM
2 replies, 5189 views

View previous thread :: View next thread
   General Discussion -> Trailer Talk  Click to return to Barrel Talk
Refresh
Message format

cmorah
Reg. Mar 2010
Posted 2010-03-20 12:56 PM (#117853)
Subject: Can you move the divider wall in a slant load?

New User

Newbie here,

Have looked for posts on this subject and couldn't find anything... probably not using correct key words. 

Looking for opinions/info on moving the wall between horses and dressing room.  Currently have 3' short wall dressing room and 4 horse slots in my 2002 Logan gooseneck.  Don't need more than 3 horse slots; want more room to set up a LQ in front.  Doesn't have a walk-thru door.  While we're on the subject of what it doesn't have, it also doesn't have any LQ wiring and sleeping area has just 32" of  headroom.  On the plus side, I own it free and clear. 

Any guidance?

share Top of the page Bottom of the page
301duster
Reg. Jan 2009
Posted 2010-03-21 8:32 AM (#117870 - in reply to #117853)
Subject: RE: Can you move the divider wall in a slant load?

Veteran