'
Forums Albums Skins 1
Search Register Logon

You are logged in as a guest. Logon or register an account to access more features.
OTHER FORUMS:    Barrel Horses  -   Trucks   -   Cutting  -   Reining  -   Roping 
'
Merhow

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
Last activity 2014-07-12 9:53 PM
1 replies, 2869 views

View previous thread :: View next thread
   General Discussion -> Trailer Talk  Click to return to Barrel Talk
Refresh
Message format

mjb
Reg. Jul 2014
Posted 2014-07-10 5:41 PM (#159829)
Subject: Merhow

New User

I am new to the trailer purchasing world and would like some info on what I need to check out on a used trailer prior to purchase. I am looking at a 3 horse Merhow GN built in early 2000. I have researched Merhow reviews and they appear to have good ones. Can you fill me in on what to check and thoughts on their quality? thanks!!!
share Top of the page Bottom of the page
trbomax
Reg. May 2014
Posted 2014-07-12 9:53 PM (#159867 - in reply to #159829)
Subject: RE: Merhow

Regular